Top
© 2012-2021  Aleksei  Demchenko

Aleksei  Demchenko's  projects

the  UNESCO  project
“Sub-regional  Workshop  for  restorers”

Project manager Aleksei Demchenko

13-24 October 2013 was a seminar for restorers with the participation of experts and specialists from Poland, Lithuania and Belarus in order to find new solutions to pressing problems of conservation and restoration of cultural heritage, to improve the educational process for the preparation of the restorers, refresher training of specialists in the field of conservation and restoration of cultural heritage in Belarus.

For more details, see the special website workshop-for-restorers.pictorial.by

Niasvizh Palace

Niasvizh Palace

The conduct of the event under the auspices of UNESCO at a world heritage site according to UNESCO, National Historical and Cultural Museum-Reserve “Niasvizh” and the Church of Corpus Christi, emphasized the role of the restoration of the cultural heritage. The workshop allowed to draw attention at the local and national level to the importance and urgency of the issue of professional development.

 

the  Historical  motifs

Project manager Aleksei Demchenko

The project for decoration of streets and historical buildings of the Niasvizh town within the national campaign “Niasvizh – the cultural capital of Belarus in 2012”.

Niasvizh mural painting

Niasvizh mural painting

As a basis of the mural was taken Tomasz Makowski engraving depicting the Niasvizh town in the 17th century. The project was supported by the Ministry of Culture and head of the Niasvizh town. The executors of the mural were students of the Belarusian State Academy of Arts Olga Polyakova and Alexander Kudryashov.

Top
© 2012-2021  Алексей  Демченко

Проекты  художника  Алексея  Демченко

Проект  ЮНЕСКО
«Субрегиональный  семинар  для  реставраторов»

Руководитель проекта: художник Алексей Демченко

13-24 октября 2013 состоялся субрегиональный семинар для реставраторов с участием экспертов и специалистов из Польши, Литвы и Беларуси в целях поиска новых решений актуальных проблем консервации и реставрации объектов культурного наследия, совершенствования образовательного процесса по подготовке реставраторов, повышения квалификации специалистов в сфере консервации и реставрации объектов культурного наследия Беларуси.

Подробнее на специальном сайте workshop-for-restorers.pictorial.by

Дворцовый ансамбль Несвиж

Дворцовый ансамбль «Несвиж»

Проведение мероприятия под эгидой ЮНЕСКО и на объекте всемирного наследия ЮНЕСКО (Национальный историко-культурный музей-заповедник «Несвиж» и костёл «Божьего Тела») подчеркнуло роль реставрации для сохранения культурного наследия. Семинар позволил привлечь внимание на местном и национальной уровне к важности и актуальности вопроса повышения квалификации специалистов.

 

Исторические  мотивы

Руководитель проекта: художник Алексей Демченко

Проект по художественному оформлению улиц и исторических зданий города Несвижа в рамках национальной акции «Несвиж – культурная столица Беларуси 2012 года».

Роспись - Исторические мотивы - Несвиж

Роспись «Исторические мотивы – Несвиж»

За основу стенной росписи была взята гравюра Томаша Маковского изображающая город Несвиж в 17-м веке. Проект поддержали Министерство культуры и руководство города Несвижа. Исполнителями стенной росписи стали студенты Белорусской государственной академии искусств Ольга Полякова и Александр Кудряшов.